SKRIVET: 2010-08-25, kl 08:39:19 | PUBLICERAT I: I USA

Keep on thinking forward

I take deep breath and try to focus. Focus on something else. Focus on the flower in the garden, the bird flying over my head or the beautiful scene in front of me. But never the less, the rain reminds me, the memories haunt me and I know that everything will never be the same. Focus, focus on the future but that is what is making it so difficult. My wet cheeks, is it rain? is it tears? Can you tell me what it is or neither do you know. The wind is making it go away, like it's never been, never was. Like the painting you made on the beach that the waves gulped. It's here, it's gone, it's everywhere. It's in me and you'll never see the open cut inside my soul. Under the same sky, under the same stars we are together no matter what. In our harts we will always be. Like it was during glorying days.
.



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: