SKRIVET: 2011-01-23, kl 00:23:35 | PUBLICERAT I: Mitt liv

A Naightly reality

Do you also feel the most spirited, outspoken when you go to bed? When the day slowly comes to an end and your head pull full speed. Like the thoughts flow in this dark the best and to the fullest. I kow I do. When there are too many memorize to understand, too many scenes to react on. When the ghost in the walls and in my deepest labyrinth of forgettness.finds its way out. When I know that tomorrw will not relase these monsters. I know, I know. When I try to think of the possitiv stories, the light and warmness in the sun and in peope. Then a smile appears on my face. Pure and loving,cause I know that you are out there. I know that there are still hope even for me. As long as I breathe. I know I beilieve. Do you?



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: